Meet the Formula E Season 10 Drivers: A Look at the Electrifying Grid Ahead of Mexico City's Opening Race

Formula E Season 10 kicks off in Mexico City with an electrifying grid of drivers. From reigning champion Jake Dennis to rookie Jehan Daruvala, the season promises high-speed action and thrilling competition at the Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez.

Meet the Formula E Season 10 Drivers: A Look at the Electrifying Grid Ahead of Mexico City's Opening Race

As Formula E's Season 10 gears up for an electrifying start at the Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez in Mexico City, fans and enthusiasts are eagerly anticipating the high-octane action. The grid for this season, packed with 22 of the world's best racers, is set to deliver a thrilling spectacle in the heart of Mexico City. With seven former champions still competing, the expertise and experience on the track are unparalleled, making this season one of the most competitive in Formula E history.

Jake Dennis, the reigning World Champion from Andretti, is one of the star attractions this season. The British driver, powered by Porsche, made history by becoming the first Brit to win the Formula E Drivers’ title. With 11 podiums in Season 9, Dennis is a force to be reckoned with.

Nick Cassidy of Jaguar TCS Racing, the runner-up last season, is eyeing the top spot this year. The New Zealander's impressive tally of four victories last season makes him a formidable contender in Formula E Season 10.

Mitch Evans, also racing for Jaguar TCS Racing, has been a loyal member of the team since their debut. The Kiwi, with 10 wins under his belt, is on a quest for the elusive championship trophy.

Pascal Wehrlein, representing TAG Heuer Porsche, is coming off his strongest season yet, with three wins to his name. His performance, including a double victory in Diriyah, marks him as a title favorite for Formula E Season 10.

Jean-Eric Vergne, a two-time champion racing for DS PENSKE, is a veteran of the series. The Frenchman's win at the inaugural Hyderabad E-Prix last season highlights his continued prowess and quest for a third title.

Sebastien Buemi, with Envision Racing, is a true legend of Formula E. The Season 2 champion boasts a record 13 wins and 30 podiums, making him a significant contender in the upcoming season.

Maximilian Guenther of Maserati MSG Racing is a rising star. With eight podiums and four wins to his name, the young German is expected to make waves in Season 10.

Sam Bird, now racing for NEOM McLaren, is one of the most experienced drivers on the grid. With 26 podiums and 11 wins, Bird's move to McLaren is one of the most anticipated this season.

Antonio Felix da Costa, racing for TAG Heuer Porsche, is a seasoned competitor. The Season 6 champion and a veteran of 19 podiums, da Costa is a formidable presence on the grid.

Norman Nato joins Andretti alongside World Champion Jake Dennis. The Frenchman, who raced for Nissan last season, is expected to make a significant impact in his new team.

Stoffel Vandoorne, the Season 8 champion, continues with DS PENSKE. The Belgian's impressive racing resume makes him a strong contender for the championship.

Jake Hughes of NEOM McLaren, a former test and reserve driver, impressed in his rookie season with a pole position in Monaco. His speed and skill make him a driver to watch.

Edoardo Mortara, now with Mahindra Racing, is an established race winner. His move to Mahindra represents a new challenge for the Swiss-Italian-French driver, who has come close to winning the championship on several occasions.

Lucas di Grassi, the Season 3 champion, returns to ABT CUPRA. With a record 13 wins, di Grassi's reunion with ABT CUPRA adds an exciting dynamic to Formula E Season 10.

Sacha Fenestraz of Nissan, a rookie who made a strong impression last season, is another exciting talent to watch. His pole position in Cape Town and two fourth-place finishes showcase his potential.

Dan Ticktum, racing for ERT Formula E, is known for his rapid pace. After leading the Berlin E-Prix and securing sixth place on two occasions, Ticktum is a driver with a promising future in the series.

Nico Mueller of ABT CUPRA had a strong finish last season. With points finishes in three of the last four races, Mueller is a driver to keep an eye on.

Sergio Sette Camara, representing ERT Formula E, is another talented driver. With numerous appearances in the Qualifying Duels, the Brazilian is poised for success in Season 10.

Oliver Rowland returns to Nissan with an aim to add to his victory and podium tally. The British driver's return to Nissan is a notable event in the upcoming season.

Robin Frijns is back with Envision Racing. The Dutch driver, known for his consistency and skill, is always a contender at the sharp end of the grid.

Nyck de Vries, joining Mahindra Racing, is the inaugural Drivers' World Champion. His return to Formula E is one of the most highly-anticipated moves this year.

Jehan Daruvala, stepping up to a full-time seat with Maserati MSG Racing, becomes the second Indian driver on the grid. His rookie status adds an exciting element to the season.

As the drivers rev up for the first race of 2023/24 in Mexico City, the grid for Formula E Season 10 promises an electrifying season ahead. With a mix of seasoned champions and rising stars, the championship is poised for a spectacular showdown in Mexico City's Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez.